Member Directory

NameCompanyTelephoneE-mail
Aaron BowlesFarr Law Firm941-505-9988abowles@farr.com
Amy HuntWells Fargo941-361-5722amy.hunt@wellsfargo.com
Angela Balsinger SnyderFirst International Title, Inc.941-468-1278angela.snyder@firstintitle.com
Angie VanceMortgage Loan Originator941-485-4222angie@gulfsidemtg.com
Bill GinnPresto Air941-876-1062info@prestoair.com
Bruce BrunettePrime Tech Talent941-223-6373bruce@primetechtalent.com
Bryon ClingerBryon's Carpet Cleaning941-493-7907bclinger1@verizon.net
Buck BuckmasterRevolutionary Martial Arts941-525-3389revolutionarymartialarts@gmail.com
Carole GoldJapanese Gardens941-408-5029japanesegardenssales@comcast.net
Carrie LewisSabal Palm941-484-9191clewis@sabalpalmbank.com
Chris EatonJames Ball Insurance, Inc941-486-0305chris@jballinsurance.com
Christy St. GermainWells Fargo941-201-2576christy.stgermain@wellsfargo.com
Cindy PerkinsWE Insure941-209-4639cindy.perkins@weinsuregroup.com
Dan WeissCounterpart CFO844-446-4448dweiss@counterpartCFO.com
Dane DeSantisHollmark Business Brokers941-412-7033dane@hollmarkbrokers.com
DB ReisigCalypso Graphics941-408-0630calypsographics@verizon.net
Debbe ManolyManoly Furniture Service, Inc.941-716-0012
debmanoly@aol.com
Denise CourtneyBank United941-493-4126dcourtney@bankunited.cm
Ed KoehlerCoffee News941-266-4258ed@coffeenewssrq.com
Elaine M. SklomTravel Agent941-979-9798elaine@cruiserstravel.net
Gordon LittsAll Gone, LLC941-484-4434
Ipek MuessemeyerExpedia CruiseShipCenters941-914-0773muessemeyer@cruiseshipcenters.com
Jan KlecknerWhite Sands Realty Group941-223-4893jkleckner@whitesandsfl.com
Jeana Guerrero Five Rings Financial303-667-9908jeana@fiveringsfinancial.com
Jim CarrollLegal Shield941-235-1770jim@carrollteam.net
Joe TineMyco Tek941-486-9595info@myco-tek.net
John DruryUBS Financial Services203-291-1089john.drury@ubs.com
John MacyGood News Pest Solutionsjohnmacy@goodnewspest.com
John ReedComputers Done Right941-234-7249info@computersdoneright.com
John Yunker1 Stop Repair941-485-4061john@1stopcarrepair.com
Judy BrahamHome Instead Senior Care941-445-2561judy.braham@homeinstead.com
Katrina MoyerFinancial Services Representative941-615-4791Katrina@stanleydean.com
Keith LemleyFreedom Boat Club941-400-1399klemley@freedomboatclub.com
Kimberly LeBlancCapri, Calu sa, Waterford941-468-3462kim@golfinvenice.com
Marc MaroisGiving Hope Thrift Store941-488-3700givinghopethriftstore@gmail.com
Marlene RoomeDamex Corporation941-624-3100mroome@damexcorp.com
Marty HainesRe/Max Alliance Group941-308-4627mhaines@remax.net
Mary Elizabeth PettyAAA Insurance Agency941-493-2100 ext 2255mpetty@aaasouth.com
Paul DeClarkCommand Performance941-504-9525paul@commandperformance.info
Ronald HogarthRBH Solutions941-460-4940ron.rbhsolutions@gmail.com
Scott MitizakRuggeri Insurance Agency941-966-5900scott@ruggeriinsurance.com
Sharon KreciPay Chex561-919-1673skreci@paychecx.com
Sherry WoodAttorney at Law941-926-8896sannwood@verizon.net
Tony MooreGulfside Mortgage Services941-485-4222tmoore@gulfsidemtg.com
Valerie LaBoyExit King Realty941-564-5020valerie@findmylanai.com